Good location and good dockside service. Bathrooms were very dirty and need updating.
We are sorry you did not find our facilities acceptable. As our bath houses had been serviced the morning of your arrival, by me actually. So of course I am wondering which unit you were in. Please let me know as this is of great concern.
Was this helpful? Yes