The 2020 Marinas.com Boaters’ Choice Awards Recipients Are Here! See This Year’s Marina Honorees
Alerts forCOVID-19&2020 Hurricane Season Marina Closures

kurtcerny

🎉 Reputation: 20
Favorites
No favorites yet.
Lists
No lists yet.
Reviews

Good location and good dockside service. Bathrooms were very dirty and need updating.

Marina Response:
We are sorry you did not find our facilities acceptable. As our bath houses had been serviced the morning of your arrival, by me actually. So of course I am wondering which unit you were in. Please let me know as this is of great concern. Thank you. Ann
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport