River House Marina

8 Reviews
Write a Review
Book Reservation
301 Riverside Drive
Moore Haven, FL 33471
26° 48' 40.6'', -81° 6' 27.95''
Moore Haven
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
River House Marina
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
74℉WSW at 5 knots
You might also consider...

Our luxury marinas include Bahia Mar Yachting Center, Miami Beach Marina, Ste... Read More

The Fort Pierce City Marina features a state of the art dock system, located ... Read More

The Bahia Mar Resort and Yachting Center is the ultimate Hotel and Marina des... Read More


Cruising the intracoastal or planning a Florida vacation? Make River House Marina your next stop!

Stay one night or multiple nights. We're conveniently located just south of the Moore Haven Locks. Only minutes away from Lake Okeechobee and some of the best fishing in south Florida. Take a day trip down the Caloosahatchee River. Spend some time relaxing by the pool. Our goal is for you to enjoy your stay! ​Price $1.00 per foot, per night.

Berth Capacity



Minimum Approach Depth:5.0 Feet
Minimum Channel Depth:5.0 Feet

Services & Amenities

Last Updated: Oct 07, 2019

Water Hookup:Yes
Captains Lounge:Yes
Swimming Pool:Yes
Dog Park:Nearby
Bait & Tackle:Nearby
Max. Vessel LOA:100.0 Feet
Max. Slip Length:200.0 Meters
Max. Slip Width:20.0 Feet
Fixed Docks:Yes
Electric Amps:30 & 50
Electric Voltage:110
Show All

deisingJan 26, 2020

The docks are still being repaired but we were secure and had good power. The shower/bath was refreshing with hot water. I usually use the pool, but it is not heated so only a summer thing.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
dudkasJan 20, 2020

We understand that this place is under rebuilding. If you have low expectations you will not be disappointed there is power there is water. it advertises a pool which was extremely dirty it advertises free Wi-Fi which is only available in their club house which we could not gain access to there are Washington's which we could not gain access to emailed to us that gave us any codes for The doors. We asked the contact for the Wi-Fi password and the Wi-Fi itself he told us it was only available in the clubhouse which we could not find.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
steventrypucOct 14, 2019

Need dead bolt in bathroom for security

Marina Response:
Steve, thank you for the feedback and four star rating. We will be addressing the issue today. Safe travels. River House Marina
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
mikestanleySep 02, 2019

Did not stay. No room on the dock when we arrived. We were charged for a dock space and received nothing. Is there any way to recover our money?

Marina Response:
Mike, you have been issued a full refund. Apologies for the confusion upon your arrival. Regards, River House Marina
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
wbru49Apr 22, 2019

Bathroom floor quite dirty and door did not lock from the outside. Good power and easy tie up.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
dhutton1Mar 09, 2019

Easy on and off the docks. Owner met us and assisted with docking. No amenities.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
jguttenJun 01, 2018

The power was good, 50 amp and the dock is easily accessible but the shower and bathroom is not good. OK for an overnight though.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
ssbarra88Dec 23, 2017

Easy to find. Easy in and out. Power worked perfectly. Only problem was tracking down code to bathroom. Only one bathroom and shower. If someone else has code, they could walk in on you at a vulnerable moment. Beyond that, it was perfect for the price and would stop again.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport