Alerts forCOVID-19&2020 Hurricane Season Marina Closures

Hyatt River Marsh Marina

45 Reviews
Write a Review
Book Reservation
100 Heron Boulevard
Cambridge, MD 21613
38° 33' 47.0'', -76° 2' 40.61''
410-901-6380
VHF Ch. 9
www.hyatt.com
Cambridge
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Hyatt River Marsh Marina
Rain starting tonight.
71℉SW at 6 knots
High02:46AM1.954ft
Low09:19AM0.320ft
High03:09PM1.962ft
Low09:37PM0.334ft
Fuel
Last Updated: Jul 30, 2020

Diesel$2.35
Gas Regular$3.13
COVID-19 Alert
View COVID-19 Page
Status: Open

Open for business 9:00AM - 5:00PM 7 days a week.

Last Updated: 2020-06-24 15:45:42 UTC

Awards


About


Soak Up Natural Beauty at Our Resort in Cambridge, Maryland

Reconnect with family, friends, and colleagues at our 342-acre waterfront resort near Chesapeake Bay. Our AAA Four Diamond facilities include an 18-hole golf course, 150-slip marina, full-service spa, and countless ways to play in the sun. Explore Cambridge, Maryland, for both a rich history and a contemporary vibe.

2020 Marina Rates

  • May 1- 22nd $99/night (Off Season);
  • May 26-July 1- $130/night;
  • July 5-Sept 3rd- $150/night;
  • Sept 7th- Oct 15th- $99/night (Off Season);

2020 Holidays: $189/night;

  • Memorial Day: May 23 – May 25;
  • July 4th: July 2nd – July 4th;
  • Labor Day: Sept 4th- 6th;

Berth Capacity


Slips:150
Linear Docks:800 Feet

Approach


From the Chesapeake Bay, enter the Choptank River heading east as you approach the Senator Frederick C. Malkus, Jr. Bridge (a 50-ft. vertical clearance). While heading under the bridge, continue towards green marker 27. Make a starboard 90 turn at green 27 and the entrance to our Maryland dock will be approximately 300 yards away at your bow. As you enter the marina, the docks will be to your portside starting with "Dock C" and going to "Dock A." The fuel and pump-out stations are located on Dock C. A floating concrete breakwater pier encircles the marina. Our Maryland boat docks are all fixed piers with floating docks available upon request. Call on VHF Channel 09 / 72 for contact.
Minimum Approach Depth:10.0 Feet
Minimum Channel Depth:10.0 Feet
Mean Low Water Dock Depth:10.0 Feet

Services & Amenities

Last Updated: Jan 30, 2020

Dockage:Yes
Moorings:Nearby
Anchorage:Nearby
Water Hookup:Yes
Maintenance Facility:Nearby
Wi-Fi:Yes
Pump-out:Yes
Restrooms:Yes
Showers:Yes
Laundry:Yes
Trash:Yes
Ice:Yes
Boat Ramp:Nearby
Gas:Yes
Diesel:Yes
ATM:Yes
Security:Yes
Swimming Pool:Yes
Cable TV on Slips:Yes
Groceries:Nearby
Alcohol:Yes
Medical Facility:Nearby
Pharmacy:Nearby
Car Rentals:Nearby
Bike Rentals:Yes
Hotels:Yes
Restaurants:Yes
Beach:Yes
Dog Park:Nearby
Pet Friendly:Yes
Fitness Center:Yes
Golf:Yes
Tennis:Yes
Ship Store:Yes
Bait & Tackle:Yes
Max. Vessel LOA:120.0 Feet
Max. Slip Length:150.0 Feet
Fixed Docks:Yes
Floating Docks:Yes
Electric Amps:30,50,100
Oil Disposal:Yes
Engine Service:Nearby
Propeller Service:Nearby
Dry Storage:Nearby
Travel Lift:Nearby
Live Aboard:Yes
Show All

nivanoffOct 16, 2020
Verified

This is a good facility although the bathrooms/showers could be cleaned a bit more frequently. Perhaps the best part of the marina is Alex the dock-master who could not be more helpful. He was terrific in helping us dock in very heavy winds and also helping our guests with luggage and provisioning.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
jmfSep 19, 2020
Verified

The facilities were clean and well tended. While there is no waitstaff at the pool, they have a great system for food- you order, they give you a buzzer, and the food was consistently ready for pick up within minutes. The resort and marina is booked at 50% so they were flexible with arrival and departure time. The four stars is because they made it clear that we get our slip assignment upon arrival but not that the dock office closes at 5pm sharp (even on Labor Day weekend). We approached the marina shortly after 5pm and called by phone & VHF. No answer. So, we coordinated with some friends who were already there, picked our own slip and made ourselves at home. Had we needed any assistance none would have been available until the next day.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
mbellonoSep 14, 2020
Verified

In one word.... Wonderful. The staff at Hyatt River Marsh was Friendly, ice and Helpful. The marina and hotel grounds were well kept, dog friendly, and there was always something to do to keep us busy. The Game room was closed due to Covid, understandably - that was the only downside.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
rlwest05Sep 10, 2020
Verified

We enjoyed our stay, although brief due to bad weather. Dockmaster and dockhands were great. We were on the floating dock which was a pleasure. The marina does need some upgrades as the docks are getting worn. It was a pleasure to find the nasty smell which has been in the restroom/bathhouse for years has been corrected but the showers could use a good cleaning. As always the Hyatt in Cambridge is a beautiful resort with lots of amenities. We also used a local taxi service to take us to a local restaurant, Snappers, which was very good. We hope the Blue Point Provision Company will be open next season as we really enjoy eating there. We will be back.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
fwm726Sep 07, 2020
Verified

Everyone we encountered was courteous and professional. Dock hands tended quickly and knew just what to do. Tie up was seamless. Thanks to all!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
ascharfmdSep 05, 2020
Verified

We have been here many times over the past five years and came for a couple days the week before Labor Day. Dockhands Alex and John answered the radio hail right away and directed us to our slip. They offered a floating slip but we preferred the fixed dock and they put us exactly where we wanted and were very helpful and nice. Docks are in very average condition with some loose boards and some warped but they were going around making repairs. The bath house is adequate and very clean. I’ve seen others complain about no hot water but did not have that problem. Some people expect super luxurious bath house because this is a Hyatt and are disappointed but it’s average and works fine. It’s a bit of a walk to the pool but not that different from other large marinas and they will take you by golf cart if you ask. The grounds and multiple pools are gorgeous and we can bring our dogs to the grassy area near one pool so they can hang with us. The whole place is super dog friendly. A few restaurants on site are nice but our favorite is closed for the year due to COVID-19. There is a small beach with water craft and paddle boards etc for rental and bikes to rent. A full golf course, mini golf, tennis courts, Volleyball court, indoor gym add to the fun. We love this marina and were disappointed to see it so empty. It’s a great place. Come on folks, go visit!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
jamison.brownAug 28, 2020
Verified

Marina was awesome! Staff went way above and beyond, special shout out to Judith and Alex! Restaurant was very good except for breakfast. Pricey, but expected when you go to a resort. Can’t wait to come back!!!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
searay12Aug 26, 2020

The Marina employees were very nice and helpful, but that’s where it ended. Employees at the golf restaurant and within the pool area were unhappy and were not bashful to show a bad attitude while working. We have been coming to this Marina for many years now and see the overall decline of the facility, especially the deplorable condition of the golf course. For an $80 round of golf, one would expect to be able to use the sand traps but these were in such bad condition it was not possible. Overall we will come back next year, but it’s sad to see such a nice place be defunded to a point it can no longer live up to its name Hyatt.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
saunderslandscapeAug 24, 2020
Verified

Beautiful setting with plenty to do. Will definitely be back.

Marina Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
sail83494Aug 22, 2020
Verified

Had a great time at the marina. The pool was like the OC Boardwalk, too many kids. Will come back in the fall. Would love to have a golf cart to go into town to explore.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
btjmartzAug 16, 2020
Verified

Disappointing is the best word to describe our stay. We were out on the last dock with no wind break even though the marina was nearly empty. Bathrooms and shower rooms were dirty during the entire weekend and no hot water at any time during our stay. River Marsh has been a go to for us over the years, but based on this experience we will probably skip it next year.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
rmgertzAug 09, 2020
Verified

Love this place. Clean, friendly staff, dock hands are wonderful.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
mfranz218Jul 28, 2020
Verified

Excellent staff and facility

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
dre4golfJul 26, 2020
Verified

Marina is in lousy condition. Dock boards badly need replacing. Dock hands were very helpful. Hyatt is only saving grace else it would d 1 or 2 stars.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
meehanJul 20, 2020
Verified

One of the best marinas on the Chesapeake Bay. A marina for all ages.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
mperrieJul 19, 2020
Verified

Always a great time! We were a little disappointed that the Blue Point Restaurant wasn't open.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
photoman70Jul 17, 2020
Verified

Bit pricey for the quality of marina. It’s showing it’s age. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional but didn’t go out of their way to excel. Two examples. Went to laundry one morning. Coin dispenser was empty. Went to store and asked for change. They didn’t have any. Said they needed to get from hotel. Went back later that day and had same experience. No one took initiative to get coins or refill dispenser. The second issue was I requested slip on floating dock. Was told they were all reserved. When we arrived there were 2 boats on floating dock. There remained only 2 boats on floating dock our entire stay. Very disappointed. We ate dinner at Waterside Grill one night. Vote was very good. Our server was excellent. Sorry I can’t remember her name. We’ve wanted to go to Hyatt River Marsh for several years and finally got there. But, I doubt we’ll return. Very unexceptional!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
djtalonJun 29, 2020
Verified

Great place. Lots of fun!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
bmarkpaulJun 25, 2020
Verified

This resort is “very tired”!! We have been before and there has been little if any money spent on it in at least 5 years. I went to 3 bathrooms and in this time of COVID concern, none had soap in soap dispensers and two had no paper towels. They had garbage cans that you would use for your trash in your driveway posted around the pool. Trash cans went “un-emptied” at the dock we were on for two days and the hotel after just opening did not look or feel clean. Our second unimpressive visit and our last until we know something has changed.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
dspatioOct 10, 2019
Verified

Nice and quiet needs some minor updates

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
dejavuSep 05, 2019
Verified

Beautiful place and staff was very helpful. All had a great time.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
micheleshaneAug 30, 2019
Verified

Loved everything. People were very nice. Dock master was very helpful!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
stmomentAug 27, 2019

We love staying at the Hyatt River Marsh Marina. It is a bit pricey but you can get deals at the marina like stay 2 nights and get 1 free, etc. As a boater, it is a marina but with all the amenities of a beach resort. The staff is helpful and professional. The bath house is clean with a washer and dryer. The marina office/store closes at 4 pm but for us, that was not inconvenient. For some the walk to the Hyatt is a bit far, but we dink over to the pool from our boat. The Hyatt this year seemed a little understaffed at times but we still enjoy staying there. We ate the marina restaurant which was very good. Great choice for a power boater as unfortunately the bridge you must go under to get there is too low for many sailboats.

Marina Response:
We appreciate the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
subseaguyAug 26, 2019
Verified

Good: The dock hands were great - it was blowing 15kts and they were right there to help tie up, and the resort is spacious and a lovely setting high up overlooking the Choptank (what a horrible name). Not so great: There was a definite roll in the marina throughout the night, the pool is a very long walk from the docks, they apply a "resort fee" of $31 but you must buy coffee in the lobby and no discount on renting water sports stuff/bikes, and food is not so great at the restaurants.

Marina Response:
Thanks for the feedback! The resort fee is something that each guest has to pay and it gives you full access to our wonderful amenities, including: our 3 pools & water slide, mini golf course, volley ball, tennis courts, game room, and fitness center. In order to improve upon our services, I have forwarded your comments to several directors in the hotel. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our Dockmaster. We hope to see you again next season!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
jgdonlanAug 26, 2019
Verified

The Hyatt is always our favorite stop on the Bay.

Marina Response:
We are so happy to hear that! We hope to see you again soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
mike.shuppAug 26, 2019
Verified

Great stay! Played 18 holes, great dock services and everyone was terrific.

Marina Response:
Thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear and hope to see you again soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
tmbrandtjrAug 19, 2019
Verified

Nice facility. Very busy this weekend.

Marina Response:
Thank you for the feedback! We strive to make each guest's stay exceptional, even during busy weekends. We hope to see you again!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
rjohn831Aug 10, 2019
Verified

The resort is wonderful and in good shape. Lots of people for a midweek stay but never felt over crowded. Marina restrooms are okay and if you stay on the floating docks you have to share the restrooms facilities with the indoor pool. Docking staff was very helpful getting us in on a windy day

Marina Response:
We appreciate the feedback! This time of the season is very busy for us, but we are happy that it never felt over-crowded for you. We hope to have you back soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
wmtolbertAug 07, 2019

Stayed there 8/2 - 8/4 for a family weekend with 4 children. We've have been transiting the resort for several years and will continue with future visits. It is a resort pretty much run like a luxury cruise ship so you can expect the prices to reflect the amenities. We had plenty of activities each day, the food we ate was good and plentiful. The staff was polite and willing to help with any needs. We liked all the outside food & beverage tents with a variety of items. The resort staff even came up and lit a bonfire for us up at the marina fire pit. It was perfect way for the children to end the day with some smores. Yes I agree the marina restrooms/shower room could use some attention and maintenance. I will continue to visit the resort until the prices push me out. But for now we can highly recommend a visit to anyone that would like to visit a resort type of marina and get a little exercise walking back and forth. Great Job Hyatt River Marsh !!!

Marina Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are still in the process of a total renovation in our bathroom areas, but we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us regardless. We hope to have you back soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
keithzAug 01, 2019
Verified

Nice Marina, not crowded. Everything was easy.

Marina Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
sbsharkeyJul 29, 2019
Verified

Dock staff was friendly and helpful. There was an issue with one of the plugs for electric, but the technical staff was there in minutes to check it out and make sure that I had power to the boat. They were also very accommodating and allowed us to stay as long as we wanted the next day. We had a very enjoyable time relaxing by the pool and enjoying the resort amenities.

Marina Response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you back soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
jeep149Jul 25, 2019
Verified

The resort it self was very nice! The marina not so much. There is zero protection inside the marina from wind. My boat was rocking and rolling all night long. The 2nd we have to boom a room at the hotel. Very long walk from marina to resort and the marina staff did not offer us any ride on one the golf carts to help us out. My wife hit her toe on a nail that was sticking up on the pier about an inch high... I would go back to the resort but never again marina.

Marina Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Diaz. We strive to give our guests top notch service and we apologize for falling short. We changed the rates and refunded your card to reflect you having to stay in the resort due to the weather. Also, our marina staff is always more than happy to provide golf cart rides to and from the hotel when they can. If the marina staff is ever too busy, then they can call our valet department or give you the number, and one of the valet workers will provide transportation. Again, we apologize and hope you give us another chance later in the season or next season!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
kgklearJul 21, 2019
Verified

Arrival was non eventful, had 2 assistants to help with docking. Although they tied my lines, the bow lines were loose and had to be redone. Piers wear older and very weathered with uneven planks that would trip you up. Tipped them $20 and never saw them the rest of the stay. My original reservation was @ $76.50 per night for dockage, paid first night up front, when received charges for second and third night - they were @ $85.00 per night. ? ? ? Did received third night free discount of $76.50. Although third night was @ the $85. Principle of the matter. Store was really only good for ice. Pretty much nothing else in there in bulk. Only a select fee single serve sodas, NO Bottled Water other than in single serve at a ridiculous price. Bath and showers were top notch. Walk was a distance to the resort, but we knew this in advance. They did offer a transfer service, usually with a wait. Pool Bar drinks were terrible and over priced. Food at the bar/pub - began the a M, came out cold - soup, tacos, grilled chicken sandwiches, pizza - all cold. Some we sent back and others just dealt with it. And was pricey. For an UPSCALE resort, we expected better. Hot Food, Good Drinks, at least reasonable prices.

Marina Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to give each of our guests top notch service and we apologize for falling short during your stay. If you have any questions regarding the pricing, the Marina Store Clerk can break everything down for you if you would like to give her a call. As far as our store goes, we will definitely take your comments in to consideration for future ordering needs. I have also forwarded your comments about the food and drinks to the Director of Food and Beverages at our resort so he can be aware and make the necessary changes. We do hope you come to visit us again!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
baycruiserJul 15, 2019
Verified

Hotel was very nice with a great pool, restaurants, and top notch service. The marina however is poor. Piers are antiquated fixed piers which make getting on and off your boat at low tide very difficult. Wifi on the piers is unusable with very poor signal strength and numerous dropouts. Marina is very far from the hotel making it almost mandatory to get a ride via golf carts. Highly recommend the hotel but I gave only 3 stars due to the marina.

Marina Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to give each of our guests top notch service and we apologize for falling short. If you decide to come back to our marina, please request to be on a floating dock closest to the hotel instead of a slip to make getting on and off your boat easier, and the walk much shorter. Floating docks are usually highly requested, but since you had a negative experience with us, we could be sure to reserve a spot for you on one if you tell us in advance.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
myoderJul 09, 2019

We stayed 7/3-7/6. Great staff, clean showers, nice resort with good view of fire works

Marina Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you all soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
iklein99Jul 08, 2019

Service is outstanding. Anything you need, they are there to help you out. Very friendly. Resort is awesome. Three pools, choice of restaurants and a great golf course. Loved our stay. Only issue is that the ship's store is lacking. And there is no easy way into town if you have to pick something up. When I looked for an Uber, there were no cars available.

Marina Response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to come back later in the season, please do not hesitate to give us feedback on things we can do to improve our Marina Store-- we love hearing from our boaters! We also apologize for our town's lack of Uber, however there are several taxi services that are available with taxi cab drivers that would be more than happy to assist you.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
fredhertleinJun 25, 2019
Verified

Very accommodating. Customer friendly.

Marina Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
rmkurekJun 23, 2019
Verified

Dock hands excellent. Bath facilities convenient and clean. Pools outstanding, dining outstanding! Long walk to the pools however, an on call shuttle service would be nice but it’s good exercise. Golf course in excellent shape.

Marina Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us! During your next stay, please feel free to call our hotel's valet service for any golf cart rides to/from the resort; they are open 24/7 and would love to accommodate you whenever needed!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
blicataJun 10, 2019

Great staff, tough dockage with any wind, and so not impressed with showers or bathrooms for the rates charged. Seemed old, septic system smelly, etc. Were clean but more appropriate for 1/3 of cost. Disappointed.

Marina Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the showers and bathrooms not being up to par. We are in the process of doing a complete renovation of that area, so we hope you will join us again later in the season to experience the upgrades!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
bigwalmacJun 02, 2019
Verified

Amazing experience except for all the walking. The Marina is far from the resort so any time you go from one to the other it is 15 minutes of walking. There were golf carts to shuttle back and forth, but not once all weekend was there someone to help us. They should staff the carts at all times. Especially for how many staff they have at the hotel, no reason not to have just one person driving back and forth at all times.

Marina Response:
We are so glad that you had a great experience! We do apologize for the walking and lack of transportation back and forth to the hotel. The valet department is open 24 hours a day and would be more than happy to provide you with transportation at any hour. Next time you join us, we would love to provide you with the valet department's direct line in order to make sure you do not have to experience that again. As a second option, the dockhands and Marina store clerk are always available to give rides to any boaters who request them. Thank you for the feedback!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
seacaptMay 29, 2019

Very nice marina and service. However, I hailed them twice on both channels with no response. Other sites and a sign at the entrance say to hail on 72/9. Main slips are a distance from the resort amenities, I was lucky enough to get on the floating dock right near the resort. The resort itself is very nice but be prepared to pay extra for everything, it's way over priced. They had a cook out and charged $14 for a hot dog and chips. We will be back as it was a nice facility but will bring our own hot dogs next time.

Marina Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if we missed you on the radio. We are happy you were able to utilize the floating dock while you were here with us. We look forward to having you back with us again!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
wwilsonkbgmailcomApr 21, 2019
Verified

Great marina w/full Hyatt Resort access. Great place to stay & play with the family.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
larstk66Oct 14, 2018

We have stayed at this marina/resort a numerous times, mainly during the regular boating season. Love this place and we end up staying 5 or 6 days each visit. Its a bit of a walk from the marina to the resort, but we love walking and hence don't mind it. Marine manager Jason and his assistant Alexander is always offering a shuttle ride for our visitors that don't like to walk. The service is good and the international staff at the resort are so kind and friendly. We're happy to see that they now have joined Dockwa and can't wait to get back to this marina/resort.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
tamiSep 10, 2018
Verified

Disappointing service. I suppose it could be because it’s the end of the season and the flow of money has bottomed out. They boast about the amenities such as floating docks, but I guess because we are merely a 25 foot Parker and not more upscale we should treated as such and were put on a decrepit dock (not floating) far away from the bathhouses. The Hyatt pools were nice but were a 1/2 mile walk from our dock. The town was 3 miles away with no commuting available except Uber (which was very scarce). Bike rentals were available but would cost $75 per person per day. Pools and tiki bar closed at 5pm with the tiki bartender insisting on closing early. None of the service staff had “service” in mind and seemed to be mentally checked out for the season. We were also charged an additional $31 resort fee when it was clearly stated on their website that this would be waived after Labor Day. I asked for a refund, which I will most likely get with no apology or attempt at an explanation. In summary, this place is overrated and should be an embarrassment to Dockwa.

Marina Response:
Hello Mrs. Rosenberg, We strive to provide our guests with excellent service and apologize that we did not exceed these expectations; We do thank you for your candid feedback and will use this as a learning opportunity for our team. As you discussed with our staff members, your resort fee charge was removed from your bill. We do have limited floating dock availability so those spaces are on a reserved for 50 amp users. The space you were placed in was the closest available due to size and power requirements. We certainly understand our marina is a walk from the dock, but try and compensate by offering a golf cart shuttle service to the pool area. We want our guests to be as comfortable as possible and feel welcomed! We hope you left satisfied and will return to our Hyatt facility again!
Was this helpful?  Yes(1) - NoReport
marinabuzzSep 15, 2015

2015 Boater's Choice Award Winner as Voted by Members and Visitors of Marinas.com

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport