Westport Marina

71 Reviews
Write a Review
326 Lamb Street
Westport, WA 98595
46° 54' 25.3'', -124° 6' 39.5''
360-533-9562
VHF Ch. 71
$1.10/ft - $1.25/ft
www.portofgraysharbor.com
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina
Westport Marina

Awards


Boaters Choice 2019Boaters Choice 2020Boaters Choice 2021Boaters Choice 2022Boaters Choice 2023

About


Welcome to the Westport Marina!

Westport Marina is the largest coastal marina in the Pacific Northwest and home to Washington State's largest charter fishing fleet, it is also among the top commercial fishing ports by volume on the West Coast. This full-service Marina offers moorage space for 550+ charter, commercial, and sportfishing vessels, plus a wide range of pleasure craft vessels. The community boasts a rich heritage of commercial fishing, recreation, and industry.

Short-terms stays select "Short Term" and Request Monthly stays select "Seasonal/Annual" and Submit

Staff will confirm your reservation within 24 hours during our normal business hours. Weekends (during off-season) and holidays can take up to 48 hours to confirm reservations.

Annual Moorage is by waitlist only, please contact the Marina staff directly at [email protected] or 360-533-9562.

A FEW TIPS: *Guests coming in off the water without a slip assignment are directed to Float 6 side tie- call immediately to register! *Plan ahead: Fishing is great in Westport, so make your reservations early, we fill up fast! *Get the best deal: Specify daily or monthly at the time of registration and prepay your moorage. This is the best way to avoid added fees. * Let us know you are here: Register immediately upon arrival. Failure to do so will incur a $25 penalty per day. * To moor at the Westport Marina we will need the following information: Vessel Owner/Operator, WN Number or Vessel Doc, mailing address, phone, emergency contact, and vessel homeport, and Proof of Insurance *Checkout is 12:00 NOON. Vessels remaining after checkout may be charged an additional day’s moorage. *Have fun! We love Westport and want your stay to be memorable. If you have questions or special circumstances talk with the Marina Manager.

Berth Capacity


Slips:550

Approach


Welcome! Once you cross the bar you will go past the "Groins" (5 small jetties before the entrance of the marina). Navigate right after Red Buoy #4. Do not cut inside of this channel marker as it can be very shallow inside. West Entrance- Fuel dock, bait pens, ice, & even-numbered floats 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 20. You can also access floats 3, 5, 7, 9, 11 easily from this entrance. Guest boats are directed to Float 6 East Entrance - Coast Guard Station Grays Harbor, Boat Launch, and docks 15, 17, 19, and 21. Please contact us via phone or channel 71 for any more information or special instructions.
Minimum Approach Depth:0.0 Feet
Minimum Channel Depth:0.0 Feet
Mean Low Water Dock Depth:0.0 Meters
Mean High Water Clearance:0.0 Feet

Services & Amenities

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2024

Fuel Dock:Yes
Gas:Yes
Diesel:Yes
Dockage:Yes
Water Hookup:Yes
Transient Storage:Yes
Long Term Storage:Yes
Service & Maintenance:Yes
Restrooms:Yes
Showers:Yes
Trash:Yes
Ice:Yes
Boat Ramp:Yes
Groceries:Within 5 Miles
Medical Facility:Within 5 Miles
Pharmacy:Within 5 Miles
Beach:Within 5 Miles
Pet Friendly:Yes
Max. Vessel LOA:160.0 Feet
Max. Slip Length:380.0 Feet
Max. Slip Width:0.0 Meters
Floating Docks:Yes
Oil Disposal:Yes
Show All

Verified

Management should review how individuals are setting crab pots right on top of or right next to a pot set by the person paying for that slip. It seems there is no respect to those paying money to be there. I recommend putting secure entry gates at street level. This has been done at many other Marinas. This would keep thieves from taking gear off my boat again.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great staff. Nice docking facilities. The booking was so easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

New rules at the marina don't benefit me at all. It was bad enough that I lease my slip annually and the marina would sublease to a commercial boat from Jan to I returned in late April. I would have to call and reverse charges for power use every year. This year it didn't happen. I can no longer let my friends use the slip when I'm not. I pay for annual moorage. The port double charges for the slip if I'm not there. Everett marina has lock gates to keep the public off of the docks. I have to rent a dock box from the port. A few years ago I asked permission to place a commercial dock box but was denied. I have to keep the dock clear unlike the charter and commercials. I can see keeping trash off of the dock but crab gear and and a lockable dock box is allowed in many other marinas. I understand that I can rent a dock box at an additional cost per month. Do I continue to amass fees during the off season? Port employees are nice and are a pleasure to work with except for when the boat needs to be serviced I. e. Oil changes. Again commercials and chart boats do their service on the water. I brought oil mats and drain pans to collect and dispose of my waste at the office. I live 3.5 hours northeast in Stanwood, long way to tow my boat to DIY myself. Just some of my gripes with the port. John Risser

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Fantastic Harbormasters office & fuel service! Thank you!

Marina Response:
Thanks, Jake! Sincerely appreciated.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Very Helpful in every way.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Staff was professional and very friendly. Fuel dock attendants were helpful. The entire experience was great. We would definitely stop there again.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great marina, power gas water nice docks, definitely does not need an upgrade:)

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The office staff is just GREAT. Very friendly and seem to care about doing a great job.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Busy weekend but the docks are very stable people were nice slip was large and over all experience was great I learned a few new words watching folks launch retrieve during morning rush

Marina Response:
Robert, thank you for the kind review. Hope you will join us again next year!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

There was a boat in my slip. Called marina office sat afternoon, total crap

Marina Response:
Our apologies for someone else being in your slip- we do our best to address unauthorized users and regret that you were inconvenienced. Hope you had a great day of fishing and happy to hear you were able to use your assigned slip after all.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Everything worked well. Safe too

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great stay and good that your invoices are visible too

Marina Response:
Glad you had a great stay, Sam! Hope you'll be back again next year.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Nice slip and very nice and professional staff at the Marina office.

Marina Response:
Thank you, Andy! You are a pleasure to work with. Hope it was a great season.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The team at Westport marina communicate well and are always hopefull. The only problem is the launch and recovery plus parking. If a slip is reserved a place to park your truck and trailer should be available. The only option is to decouple and fend for yourself in the public parking area.

Marina Response:
Thank you for the feedback, Marcus. We appreciate it.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great slip. Thanks. I always appreciate the staff at the Westport Marina Tim A Port Ludlow Wash

Marina Response:
Thank you, Tim! Always a pleasure to have you in the marina.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Overall good experience except the slip we were assigned was already occupied. I moored in another slip and left the office a message and there was no problem.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

We had 30 sea lions two slips over. They made noise all night. We didn’t get any sleep. I wouldn’t put recreational boaters on float 15 until the sea lions are gone.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

After arriving on Thursday noontime it was great 👍. But then someone up in the port office decides to allow a crabbing vessel to park in the same slip which gave me about a foot to park my 21ft boat, then a blue bumper was stolen right off my boat. This was absolutely ridiculous to have this giant vessel in the same slip next to a private boat. Dock 19 is more suitable for private boat owners and I wasn't even given that option though the Dock Wa app Very disappointed.

Marina Response:
Michael, We are so sorry to hear you had a less-than-excellent experience. We do our best to accommodate the needs of our very diverse boaters and would have happily relocated you to a different slip. Don't ever hesitate to reach out to us directly at 360.533.9562 or stop by the office during your stay. We hope to see you in the future and appreciate the feedback.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Slip was open and ready to go.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Thank you for being open 7 days a week when we need you the most! If the boat fueling company would only do the same. ALL of the staff are top-notch professional and friendly! Prices are reasonable. Thank you for accommodating my son and me with another slip when our original slip was occupied by someone unauthorized. Doing so allowed us to thoroughly enjoy fishing. We plan to do it again in mid august.

Marina Response:
Thank you, Llyod! We appreciate your patience.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Safe and secure as always

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great stay for great fishing.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The slip was wonderful! The people are super helpful and I will return for another visit. No fault of this dock master but my only wish is that the dock for filling up with gas would be open for even a few hours in the morning on Sunday.

Marina Response:
Thank you, Robert! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Once we were able to get in touch with the marina staff, it was great but after 4:30 pm it was impossible without driving around to find the marina truck. The emergency number went to voice mail and was not responded to for hours.

Marina Response:
Mika, so sorry for your frustration with booking! This time of year we are nearly booked solid. If you come in without prior reservations after 4:30 pm the only option is Float 6 side tie- if there is anything available. We recommend booking in advance this time of year. Please do not hesitate to call our office: 360.533.9562 if preferred. Thank you so much!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

There’s no way to get a slip after office hours . The new system in place is not a good one.. the signs that say use web site should come down or have more information on where to park your boat at if you get there after office hours .

Marina Response:
Hi Kerry, We apologize for your frustration. You are correct, this time of year we are nearly booked solid. If you come in without prior reservations after 4:30 pm the only option is Float 6 side tie- if there is anything available. We recommend booking in advance this time of year. Please do not hesitate to call our office: 360.533.9562 if preferred. Our Dockwa profile states: Guests coming in off the water without a slip assignment are directed to Float 6 side tie- call immediately to register! Plan ahead: Fishing is great in Westport, so make your reservations early, we fill up fast!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Perfect weather and fishing, easy access to all the services and restaurants. Docks are very peaceful if you don’t mind early fishing activities and even those were nothing disturb. Friendly staff at the office and clean showers

Marina Response:
Keith, thank you for the kind review- we sincerely appreciate it!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Marina Response:
Thank you, Allen! Hope you had a great stay.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Always enjoy being in Westport Marina everything was clean and well taken care of. My only question would be why is there so many empty slips but yeah I cannot get one for the month of July?

Marina Response:
Larry, thank you for the kind review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Great question. While some slips are empty, they are likely leased to annual moorage holders or long-term guests who are temporarily gone. We do utilize a hot berthing system (placing short-term guests in annual moorage spots when empty) to accommodate as many boaters as possible, but it is likely you will always see some empty slips. Look forward to seeing you again!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Launch at Marina and facilities are excellent, but only when at the launch. Docking slips did not have access to bathrooms, which is a problem., will plan accordingly next trip,

Marina Response:
Jerry, thank you for the review. We'll do our best to place you closer to the public bathroom for your next trip- just give us a reminder when you place your next reservation. There are Public restrooms located at the boat launch, Float 20 Parking Lot, Parking Lot 2 (near Float 10), and private marina customer bathrooms near Float 9. Look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Easy reservation and flexibility on my arrival dates. Facilities (shower) was clean and water warm. An employee came by to let me into the shower since it was July 4th and office was closed. Fuel docks in good condition and the dock handlers were very helpful.

Marina Response:
Douglas, Thank you for your kind review! We are working hard to continually increase the overall boater experience in the Westport Marina. Your feedback is appreciated!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Thank you for a great overnight slip! Westport is a great fishing town with lots of excellent restaurant, ice cream, shops, and even the cutest little aquarium.

Marina Response:
Jen, thank you! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great spot easy in and out. Thank you for an awesome experiance

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Representative was very helpful and courteous. assigned great spot for the derby. Gladly visit again.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Easy coastal stop for those wanting to take a break or time a weather window. The office staff was very friendly and quick to provide a slip.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

You all have been wonderful to interact with. Courteous and helpful. A big thank you to you all including the maintenance individuals!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

You took away parking @ the boat launch and i paid to unhook my trailer in a field. my moorage was on float 4 a long way from the launch. the last day there before i went out fishing a moved my truck and trailer to the launch when i returned to take the boat out i had a bill on mt window for additional parking. Not fair

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

The Westport Marina is always a pleasure to work with. Besides it always being a flawless visit (outside of my screwups) all the employees have the best attitude and treat their clients with respect! Highly recommend!!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The marina was excellent, as always. Unfortunately, we had to leave a day early due to boat engine issues.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

We arrived after business hours but it was no problem, got squared away in the morning. Marina personnel were helpful, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We can not wait to come here again!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Process was easy and super convenient. Only 3 stars because someone was in my spot.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

We brought our 24’ boat to Westport for 4 days. We rented a slip on dock 4. It was perfect. Easy access very clean and all the shops and restaurants are right there. The staff at the marina office are extremely helpful and very nice. We will be using the Westport marina when we come back. Forgot to mention very good prices slip rentals. Great experience. Thank you to the staff at the main office. Roger.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Super friendly & helpful. More of a fishing port than a marina but very accommodating. Docks are a bit rough; to be expected in a fishing port.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great people at the marina office to deal with. Docks are well kept and very safe.

Marina Response:
Thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again very soon! Westport Marina
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Outstanding staff willing to help obtain moorage and provide information to one that is unfamiliar with the harbor and facilities.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

This was the first time leaving my boat in a slip on the water. The staff in the marina office were very helpful. It was nice just walking down to the boat and heading out instead of going through the boat launch process every morning. Very good launch ramp and fish cleaning station. I will definitely do this again. Thank you Westport Marina

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Our first stay at Westport has been great. The town is fun, marina is safe and well maintained. Will definitely return soon!

Marina Response:
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to hosting you all again!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The docks were in poor shape. The electrical box was held together with tape. I called upon entering the harbor as instructed, I was on hold for 15 minutes and at 4:05 transferred to a machine saying I had reached the office after closing.

Marina Response:
We sincerely apologize for your less than excellent experience in the Westport Marina this last weekend. Our marina office transitioned from 7 days per week to 5 days a week this week- resulting in a gap of communication both on the phones and our DOCKWA messaging service. We have reviewed this event as a staff to avoid future situations like this during seasonal transitions. We work hard to meet the needs of our many diverse customers and regret your poor experience here. We hope you will visit the marina again in the future and enjoy the many wonderful aspects of Westport. – The Westport Marina Staff
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

I love this marina. The boat wash is so great. They do a good job keeping everything clean.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

more bathrooms would be appreciated.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

When I first arrived and went to my slip, I couldn't tie up right away because there was a commercial boat up against the dock. Called the marina and as I was calling, the boat started to move out of the way. Also when I came back from fishing Friday night, there was another boat in my slip. He had paperwork stating that the slip I was in, was rented to him, marina was closed, what could I do. Luckily one of the charter guys allowed me to tie up at his dock. It was fin 2. I did appreciate that.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

My stay was great I love the marina just wish the crabbers would follow the rules every day I came into the dock I had to move a crab pot that was left unattended

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

People at marina office are friendly and work for their customers. The stay was one day longer and there was no problem extending. Marinas.com could improve by including such things as trailer storage, and ramp fees to make it a complete package deal when registering for the stay.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

I had a super good time I caught a 37-lb king no raffle ticket of course I'll definitely be back fishing thank you guys for the use of your dock

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Due to the corona virus issue our annual fishing trip to Canada was canceled. My wife and I decided to trailer our 26 ft. boat to Westport and stay for several days. We sleep on board and fished during the day. The the marina staff was very friendly and helped us with our every need. We may due this again in the future.

Marina Response:
Happy to Hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the review! Hope to see you again! Stay safe and healthy! - Westport Marina
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

The boat ramp is good. Our slip was good and close to boardwalk. Very clean and well maintained. Power and water was set up nicely. They advertise bathroom and shower, but it was too far to walk to easily. Plus there was no hot water or soap at the sink, and you had to pay for hot water in the shower. There are some good places to eat along the boardwalk, but a bit overpriced. People are very friendly and it is a pet friendly environment. As for fishing...don't ask. 🙄

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great place to stay for a weekend

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Excellent customer service and excellent facility. Thanks.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Had a quick overnight stay at the marina. Everything was closed but the slip was clean, safe and quiet. Thanks

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

I've been launching my boat for several years at Westport. Was very happy to see the new upgrades. I decided to moor my boat during the WTC. I was able to pick a float, and was assigned a slip. Other than me being a knuckle head and not finding the correct float everything went smooth. I cant wait till next years WTC!!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

This was my first experience with your marina. I did not know your dock layout or number system. I also did not know where the trailer parking was located. If you had included a map of the docks with a star or a placard of some sort of where my boat was supposed to be mored and if someone else's boat wasn't already there. It would of made my life much easier. As It turned out I wandered around looking for my moorage. Mostly because there was already a boat in my assigned location. I found the Trailer Parking lot because of a tag on another trailer in the truck trailer lot. It had the address. I do appreciate the ease of booking online, and I do look forward to more time spent at your marina. Thank you James Speidel

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Great personnel in the office

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Fantastic leadership. Molly Bold and Jeremy Plummer are fantastic to work with. Can’t wait for the improvements to parking lot and the rumors of a fish cleaning and wash down station. Keep pushing excellence.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Love this Marina, when the weather is nice it makes it even better. Great community around the area. Just recently went to the coast. Nice and clean areas to sit and watch the boats.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

My family and I come to Westport several times a year to go Charter fishing. This year I purchased a vessel and had a great experience my first time mooring the boat here! I called made a reservation a couple weeks prior to coming down. The office staff was extremely helpful! they asked where I wanted to be moored so I had options, and got to moor in the slip of my choice. we stayed for 3 days - the fisherman we were moored next to were really friendly and even told us where to go catch fish. One of the gals in the office who used to be a charter boat captain was extremely helpful with information about crossing the bar and also pointed us in the right direction to go bottom fishing. We caught out limit of Rock fish and cod all 3 days! although the showers and restrooms are not new they were clean and the staff told us about all the improvements they are making including a boat wash down and new restrooms and showers which we are really looking forward to.. rates are pretty standard and all in all it was a great experience, Even the maintenance crew introduced themselves while they were doing some repairs, asked us if we needed anything and were very friendly. over all it was a great trip and we cant wait to come back!

Marina Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback we are glad to hear that out enjoyed your stay in our marina! we are looking forward to having you back!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Great marina. Great staff- helpful with fishing tips and local knowledge. Impressed with the many improvements underway. Thank you!

Marina Response:
We are also looking forward to all of our improvements and we plan to continue exciting upgrades like these in the future. Thank you for your positive feed back and we look forward to having you back!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the marina. The office staff went above and beyond to accommodate us (explained how to get to our slip and even told us a few different options for restaurants with directions). We will definitely be coming back here again!

Marina Response:
Happy to hear you had a nice time - Our marina has some great dinning options and we strive to have great customer service. We look forward to having you back, so you can enjoy all we have to offer!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Terrible customer service and terrible facilities. I called to get a slip assignment as we had some mechanical issues we needed to deal with, we were 5 miles out in the Pacific and the lady on the phone told me to use Dockwa. I was not impressed. So I went and did this, when we pulled into the marina I looked and still did not have a dock assignment. I had to call again to see where we were assigned. She told me I could take any empty slip past a boathouse on 6. We pulled into a slip and then saw there was a shore power cord there. I called to see if there was anyone in that dock and then she told me that I could only have 2 different slips...not sure how we went from ANYTHING on that pier to only 2. The shower facilities were about a half mile away and they were nasty. The women's shower was filthy and the mens shower was closed off due to vandalism, which was not told to me before we made the trek down there. The docks themselves had grass and weeds growing all over. This is purely an EMERGENCY stopping place, I would not ever choose to stay here again.

Marina Response:
We are sincerely sorry for your less than excellent experience at the Westport Marina. While we understand the present challenges with our facilities, there is no excuse for poor customer service. Our small staff prides itself on helping thousands of customers each year and your feedback has been noted and discussed for improvement. Our decades-old bathroom & shower facility are cleaned twice daily and are soon to be replaced with new, centrally-located shower and bathroom facilities with an anticipated completion of mid-June. Additionally, we have just completed a new garbage & recycle facility, and our contractors are near completion for a new boat launch site with bathrooms, a fish filleting building, boat wash down, and other amenities. Our spring clean-up is in full-swing with painting, planting, and preparation of the facilities for our busy summer months. Thank you for your feedback, please do not hesitate to contact our office with any further concerns or questions.
Was this helpful?  Yes(1) - NoReport
Verified

The. Marina is great, not really anyones fault but the sea lions are taking over the place, we had several of them plant themselves next to our boat as we were cleaning fish, I’m guessing that they are fed quite often, great place and the fishing was good as usual!

Marina Response:
We are doing out best to detour the sea lions form coming in the marina and are focused on finding a permanent solution to keep them out and off of our docks. Currently a fillet station is being constructed at the boat launch parking lot so our fisherman will have a more convenient (and less attractive to sea lions) area to clean and process their catch. We do try to encourage all of our fisherman to take their fish waste outside of the marina to dump anything that may lure in the sea lions. It is illegal to feed them and to dump fish waste into the boat basin. we appreciate your feed back and we are happy to hear you had a good time. Hope to see you back soon!
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Came in for a week and salmon fished the first part of August. This was my first time at the Westport Marina and I was impressed. The Marina was very busy because they where having the Washington tuna classic the weekend I was there. Even though the marina was very full they where still able to rent me a slip for 6 days. Staff was incredibly helpful, and informational. Rates were reasonable, everyone was friendly - I will defiantly be back!

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport
Verified

Boat slip was to small. Did not fit. Took an open spot for one night an went home. Asked for a refund

Marina Response:
Kurt we are very Sorry that you were not happy with your slip assignment. We had assigned you 16-J a 80'end tie and have you registered at 22' there was another vessel tied up there, which is a normal this time of year to have two boats assigned there. We would have been happy to accommodate you and find you a larger or more comfortable slip. In the future if you have a slip preference or a particular place you would like to moor we will do our best to get you a slip in that area. We try our best to accommodate everyone, and find you a space that fits your request. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you Westport Marina Staff.
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport