emco11356

🎉 Reputation: 365
Favorites
No favorites yet.
Lists
No lists yet.
Reviews

Nice marina. Nice restaurant. Nice office staff.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina. Beautiful grounds. A little disappointed the restaurant wasn't open.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Great marina. Good floating docks. Very good restaurant.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Very quiet nice marina. Well sheltered.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina and nice people.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Morgan, the dock master was terrific. Nice place to stay.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina. Nice amenities.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

We were hoping to have a restaurant nearby but nothing local. Had to pay $24 to go across the harbor to find a restaurant.

Marina Response:
Hi there! Thank you for the review. The Goat Island Marina does not have a restaurant! But there is the Marina Pub and Grill on the island or the restaurants at Gurney's hotel also on Goat Island. Yes, the water taxi's do take guests over to the Newport Harbor landing where there are literally 100's of restaurants to choose from. We are sorry that you had to take the water taxi to find a restaurant! We really appreciate the 4 stars rating and that you were able to stay with us! We also hope to see you back to try the Marina Pub and Grill or the restaurants at the hotel at the north end of this island! Sincerely, the staff at the Goat Island Marina
Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Very run down marina. Needs a lot of work to improve and clean it up.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina and nice service.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Great people and a great marina.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina. But didn't get any information package.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Great service, great people and a beautiful marina.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina and people. Good floating docks.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina and people. Easy walking distance to restaurants.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Peaceful and quiet. Just the way we like it.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Nice marina. Restaurant and Brewery is great too.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Great marina. Good service. Only complaint were out of control drunk party people on another boat. The marina should have a quiet time after 10:00 pm.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport

Very nice people. Great restaurant. Only thing missing are floating docks.

Was this helpful?  Yes - NoReport